Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) is the e-publishing service for over 300 journals published by Cambridge University Press.
Nursing and allied health journals, evidence-
based care sheets, quick lessons and
continuing education modules.
based care sheets, quick lessons and
continuing education modules.
Access to current content from all of OUP's subscription journals. To access, click on the icon on the upper right hand corner of the screen and choose 'Sign in through your institution', select 'Dundalk Institute of Technology' and sign in.
This collection provides access to databases covering international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education. Featured databases include IBSS, Sociological Abstracts and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, and more.
Access to current content from the SAGE Premier 2021 journal collection.
SAGE Research Methods is a methods library with books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods to find the best technique to use in their research.
The world’s leading journal of original scientific research, global news, and commentary, published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). There is access to all content published after 1 January 1997.
Access to current content from T&F’s Medical journal collections.
Access to current content from T&F’s Social Sciences and Humanities journal collections.
Access to all of Wiley's subscription journals.
